Technology department

  • The Technology Department is responsible for upgrading, maintaining, and supporting all aspects of technology in the district.  The department responsibilities include but are not limited to purchasing and implementing programs for both student and staff, upgrading and maintaining systems including computers, copiers, and printers, the phone system, district website, servers and the district network.  In addition, the technology department is available to all staff and students for support.

image

 Dann Giesey - Director of Technology

  Phone: 847-596-5670
  Email: dgiesey@dist50.net

image

 Steve Kohl - Manager of Technologies

  Phone: 847-596-5672
  Email: skohl@dist50.net

image

 Geri Larsen - Technology Assistant

  Phone: 847-596-5671
  Email: glarsen@dist50.net

image

 Diana Gilliland - Educational Support Technology Lead

  Phone: 847-596-5673
  Email: dgilliland@dist50.net

image

 Adam Schaefer - Educational Support Technician

  Phone: 847-984-5674
  Email: aschaefer@dist50.net

image

 Angel Austria - Student Support Technology Lead

  Phone: 847-856-3767
  Email: aaustria@dist50.net

image

 Mikerl Sartin - Student Support Technician

  Phone: 847-984-8906
  Email: msartin@dist50.net

image

 Tracy Wenner - Student Support Technician

  Phone: 847-596-5551
  Email: twenner@dist50.net

image

 Griffin Gawenda - Student Support Technician

  Phone: 847-856-3434
  Email: ggawenda@dist50.net